Michigan Chapter

Legislative Scorecard
(Using Safari may cause problems--please use another browser to sign up.)

Michigan Sierra Club Endorsed Lawmakers

Barack Obama (D) Obama
US Senate
Debbie Stabenow (D) Stabenow
US Congress
Dan Kildee (D-5) Dan Kildee
Sander Levin (D-12) Sander Levin
John Conyers (D-13) John Conyers
Gary Peters (D-9) Gary Peters
Ann Arbor City Council
Sumi Kailasapathy (D-Ward 1) Sumi Kailasapathy
Sally Petersen (D-Ward 2) Sally Petersen
Ingham County
Pat Lindemann - Drain Comm. Pat Lindemann
Eric Schertzing - Treas. Eric Schertzing
Victor G. Celentino - Comm. (D-1) Celentino
Penelope Tsernoglou - Comm. (D-8)  Tsernoglou
Brian McGrain - Comm. (D-10)  McGrain
Diane Holman - Comm. (D-11) Diane Holman
Randy Schafer - Comm. (R-13) SchaferR
Kent County Commission
Carol Hennessy (D-14) Carol Hennessy
David Bulkowski (D-16) David Bulkowsk

Macomb County Commission

Toni Moceri (D-1) Toni Moceri
David Flynn (D-4) David Flynn
Robert Mijac (D-5) Robert Mijac
Macomb County Public Works Commissioner
Anthony Marracco (D)  Anthony Marracco
Meridian Township
Elizabeth Ann LeGoff - Superv. (D)  E LeGoff
Julie Brixie - Treas. (D) Julie Brixie
Brett Dreyfus - Clerk (D) Brett Dreyfus 
Angela Wilson - Trustee (D) Angela Wilson 
John Veenstra - Trustee (D) John Veenstra
Oakland County Water Resources Coordinator
Jim Nash (D-15) Jim Nash
Oakland County Commissioner
Marcia Gershenson (D-13) Marcia Gershenson
Helaine Zack (D-18) Helaine Zack
David Woodward (D-19) David Woodward
Wayne County Commission
Tim Killeen (D-1) Tim Killeen
Jewel Ware (D-2) Jewel Ware
Martha Scott (D-3) Martha Scott
Diane Webb (D-8) Diane Webb
Ray Basham (D-14) Ray Basham
MI House
Alberta Tinsley-Talabi (D-2) Tinsley-Talabi
Rashida Tlaib (D-6) Tlaib
David Nathan (D-8) David Nathan
Phil Cavanagh (D-10) Cavanagh
David Knezek (D-11) Knezek
George Darany (D-15) Darany
Sarah Roberts (D-18) Sarah Roberts
Dian Slavens (D-21) Slavens
Henry Yanez (D-25) Yanez
Jim Townsend (D-26) Townsend
Ellen Cogen-Lipton (D-27) Lipton
Jon Switalski (D-28) Switalski
Tim Greimel (D-29) Greimel
Woodrow Stanley (D-34) Woodrow Stanley
Rudy Hobbs (D-35) Hobbs
Vicki Barnett (D-37) Barnett
Pam Faris (D-48) Pam Faris
Jim Ananich (D-49) Ananich
Charles Smiley (D-50) Smiley
Gretchen Driskell (D-52) Driskell
Jeff Irwin (D-53) Irwin
David Rutledge (D-54) Rutledge
Adam Zemke (D-55) Zemke
Sean McCann (D-60) McCann
Kate Segal (D-62) Segal
Tom Cochran (D-67) Cochran
Andy Schor (D-68) Andy Schor
Sam Singh (D-69) Sam Singh
Theresa Abed (D-71) Abed
Brandon Dillon (D-75) Dillon
Collene LaMonte (D-91) Lamonte
Marcia Hovey-Wright (D-92) Wright
Stacy Erwin Oakes (D-95) Oaes
Scott Dianda (D-110) Dianda

Legend     X-0   =   Party-District

Paid for by Michigan Sierra PAC

Bookmark and Share


Find your Representatives:
     MI       US

Find your Senators:
        MI         US



Legislative Scorecard


See your ballot by
entering your
voting location.


© Copyright 2001-2015  Sierra ClubAll rights reserved.

Home |  About Us |  Directory  |  Website Feedback |  Change of address  |  Membership questions