The Sierra Club  
 Representing Lenawee, Monroe and Washtenaw counties

To contact us:

Bookmark and Share

Mailing Address: Sierra Club - Huron Valley Group, 621 5th St, Ann Arbor, MI 48103


Executive Committee members:
Chapter Representative Ed Steinman
Alternate Chapter Representative Joel Dalton
Conservation Chair Dorothy Nordness
Inner City Outings Chair: Joan Wolf
Outings Chair Kathy Guerreso
Membership Chair Ed Steinman
Political Chair James D'Amour
Publicity Joel Dalton
Program Co-Chairs Ron Sell, Rita Mitchell
Shopping for the Earth Ed Steinman
Fund Raising Co-Chairs Jay Schlegel, Ed Steinman
Website Ed Steinman
Newsletter Team

More about the Huron Valley Group

Banner 10000026     Purpose
    Publications (including newsletter archive)
    Conservation Programs









Last updated Sept. 2012

© Copyright 2001-2014  Sierra Club.  All rights reserved.
Contact Us | Change of address | Michigan Chapter Sierra Club | National Sierra Club

DHTML JavaScript Menu By